Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

W. Paige Alexander

NEP Program Assistant Senior

(270) 726-6323 whitney.rodgers1@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Carrie Derossett

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(270) 726-6323 carrie.derossett@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Rachel L. Hance

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(270) 726-6323 rachel.hance@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Emily Hayes

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 726-6323 emily.l.hayes@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Cristian Jenkins

Extension Facilities Manager

(270) 726-6323 cristian.jenkins@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Sue Jordan

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 726-6323 sue.jordan@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Leann Martin

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(270) 726-6323 leann.martin@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Linda Martin

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 726-6323 linda.martin2@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Rachel Meacham

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 726-6323 rachel.meacham@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946

Katie Sandlin

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 726-6323 katie.sandlin@uky.edu Logan County Extension Office 255 John Paul Rd., Russellville, Kentucky 42276-1946